2015 Collaborative Leadership Award Winners
National DEC's 12th Annual Conference
October 6 - 8, 2015


Award Winners from Left to Right: Jennifer Neely, Cindy Giese, Mike Broadhead, Courtney Pero,

Kiti Freier Randall, and Andrea Darr




Kiti Freier Randall & Andrea Darr   Rob Chapman, Andrea Darr and Chuck Noerenberg

©2016 Nationaldec-conference.org . Powered by Goozmo Systems . Printed on Recycled Data™